#Truthsday is here.

TruthsdayPlug

Due to restless nights and loopy thoughts, a GRAND idea was born.

Each Tuesday, on Laughter, Love & God’s Facebook fan page–not here–I will share short and sweet truths to invite inspiration and create thought–good, bad, convicting, you name it.

Most truths will be biblically based. Some life inspired. Others downright silly. I have lots of free time now, but be patient if future Tuesdays are truth-less. Thanks for your grace in advance.

Remember: Keep up with Truthsday on by following the Facebook page{they will NOT be here, the WP site}.

As always, feel free to like, comment and share anything #LLGblog. I don’t write to keep these things to myself, that would be a waste. Immensely thankful for you. Happy Truthsday.

-Mae

Categories: Bearing my Cross, College Life, Current Events., Everything Else, For the Ladies, Friendship, Life Captured., Love Languages, Love or Something Like It, My Adoption, Pop Culture, Popular Posts., Red Bus., Sic'Em Forever., Sojourn., The Word, UncategorizedTags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Maelyn Schramm

Adopted from China, I hail from Dallas and spent a few years studying in Waco at Baylor University. As a recent college graduate, I'm learning how to be an adult by taking risks, living boldly and faithfully following The Lord. I love coffee, puppies and adventures.

Leave a Reply

